Contact Us

Department Contacts

We pride ourselves on being friendly and approachable. Please contact one of our department heads with your concerns or questions as follows.

For general information, please dial 831.466.5600.

Alternative Education Johnny Rice Sandra Pedroza 466-5728
Arts Education Mary Anne James Audrey Sirota 466-5800
Benefits Melissa Lopez Robin Beall 466-5614
Mary Hart Leslie Kootstra 466-5601
Business Information Technology Debbie Stanbra Alison Warner

Cathy Carr

Jody Belgard

Child Development Programs Carole Mulford Carole Mulford 466-5820
Certificated Personnel Troy Cope Sherrill McNulty 466-5754
Classified Personnel Troy Cope Toni Alldredge 466-5752
County-Wide Substitute Teaching Troy Cope Kim Czupil 466-5758
Credentials Troy Cope Scott Hill 466-5755
Curriculum & Instruction Sofia Sorensen Laurie Stewart 466-5802
Deputy Superintendent Faris Sabbah 466-5780
District Payroll Support Services Melissa Lopez Elana Ross
Nikolette Cendreda


District Support and Leadership Kris Stanga Kris Stanga 466-5806
Educational Services Mary Anne James Crystal Alexander-Culp 466-5800
EL Coordinator Sofía Sorensen Sofía Sorensen 466-5807
Fingerprinting Services Troy Cope Karina Mendez 466-5750
Fiscal Services Jean Gardner Jean Gardner
Leslie Kootstra
Foster Youth Services Michael Paynter Michael Paynter 466-5729
Internal Business Services Rebecca Olker Michelle Coffman 466-5630
Internal Payroll Services Melissa Lopez Guadalupe Rodriguez 466-5603
Maintenance George Lopez Rith Mean-Hill 466-5606
Migrant/Seasonal Head Start Maria Castro Brenda Ibarra 466-5850
New Teacher Project Cynthia Balthaser Alison Gold 466-5840
Outdoor Education Heather MacDougall Heather MacDougall 466-5715
Regional Occupational
Mark Hodges Michele Cuartilon 466-5764
Retirement Counselors – STRS Troy Cope Kim Czupil 466-5758
Retirement Reporting Lucinda Pappani Jenny Im 466-5612
Science Programs Nehal Pfeiffer Laurie Stewart 466-5802
SELPA Jessica Little Yvette Brooks 466-5700
Special Education Deven Wood Maggie O’Grady 466-5784
Student/Personnel Services Faris Sabbah Amy Rice 466-5780
Student Support Services Michael Paynter Michael Paynter 466-5729
Superintendent Michael C. Watkins Jim Guss 466-5900
Technology Infrastructure Services David Barnett Tina Dinsmore 466-5888
TICAL Rowland Baker Tina Dinsmore 466-5888
Workers’ Compensation Troy Cope Troy Cope

Toni Alldredge